Reviews

Reviews

Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda

23 guest ratings:

4.52

91% of our guests recommend our hotel

Room: 4.35 points

Staff: 4.87 points

Restaurant: 4.48 points

Cleanness: 4.74 points

Spa services: 4.2 points

Atmosphere of the hotel: 4.39 points

Write your opinion here

Hotel reviews


Aug 14, 2019

Tökéletes pihenés

Udvarias kiszolgálás, tiszta szoba, nagyon finom, friss és bőséges reggeli.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Szilvi! Nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves szavait. Nagy örömmel tölt el minket, ha egy vendégünk elégedetten távozik tőlünk. Várjuk Önt vissza nagy szeretettel! Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Aug 6, 2019

5 star staff

Great stay here for the GP weekend. The best thing about this hotel is the fantastic people who work here. They could not do enough to help you out. Basic rooms and breakfast was simple but the pastries were really good. Would stay here again for sure.

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Geoghegan, Thank you for your review. I am really glad you had a great time here. I hope we will meet again in 2020. The reception try to do everything always for our guest! Best regards, Péter Horváth Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: Not rated.
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 3 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.40 points


Jul 29, 2019

Fantasztikus volt!

A recepciós hölgyike nagyon aranyos volt, a szállás kifogástalan!

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Sándor! Nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves szavait, nagy örömmel tölt el minket, ha egy vendégünk elégedettek távozik tőlünk. Várjuk vissza nagy szeretettel. Recepciós kolléganőnknek pedig továbbítottuk kedves szavait! Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


May 27, 2019

Valóban kutyabarát kényelmes szállás

Fő szempontom a szállás kiválasztásánál az volt, hogy kutyabarát legyen, ugyanakkor kényelmes. Korábban kutyával általában panziókban szálltam meg, de nagyon sokszor találkoztam kényelmetlen ággyal, szedett-vedett berendezéssel, ráadásul az árak is már sokszor közelítették a szálloda árait. Ezért most a szálloda mellett döntöttem, nem csalódtam, a kutyát valóban szívesen fogadták és kényelmes ágyban, szállodai színvonalú szobában aludtam. A szoba tiszta, rendezett volt. Amit tudnék javasolni a szállodának, az egy kutya wc kialakítása a belső udvarban. Mind a belső udvar, mind a szálloda előtti tér nagyon szépen rendezett és parkosított, ugyan nincs kitéve, hogy kutyával nem szabad rámenni, de én sajnáltam ráengedni a kutyát, még akkor is ha mindig összeszedem a terméket. Van ugyan a közelben hatalmas park, hosszabb sétára kiváló, de egy rövid esti vagy reggeli pissentéshez az messze van.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Judit! Nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves szavait! A belső udvar is az önkormányzathoz tartozik, de mindenképpen jelezni fogjuk a városvezetésének ötletét. Nagyon örülünk ha jól érezte magát, várjuk vissza Önt is és kedvencét is. Kollégáink mindig örülnek a jól nevelt négylábú vendégeinknek :) Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 3 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.40 points


May 8, 2019

Kedvesség,tisztaság!Köszö-nünk szépen mindent!

Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve!

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon örülünk, hogy elégedett volt a kapott szolgáltatásokkal! Reméljük hamarosan újra köszönthetjük vendégeink között szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Aug 7, 2018

Excellent hotel in Godollo

Staff was very friendly and helpful. English speaking staff very helpful for communications with me. Excellent location in town. Highly recommend

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 4 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.60 points


Jul 29, 2018

Perfect for Sissi castle visit.

Nice, clean and very close to the Castle.

Room: 4 points
Staff: 4 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.40 points


Jan 27, 2017

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind reply. We are glad to hear that you liked your stay in our hotel, and found our staff helpful. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a nice day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 3 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: Not rated.
Cleanness: 4 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.00 points


Jan 19, 2017

Perfect location for business in Goedoelloe

Excellent food selection and quality and very convenient underground garage

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest! We would like to kindly thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you liked our restaurant and our services. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Sep 21, 2016

I was only 1 night, to short for evaluation.

ok

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.60 points
Book now

Best price guarantee

Did you find a better price in another website?

Click here