Reviews

Reviews

Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda

18 guest ratings:

4.48

89% of our guests recommend our hotel

Room: 4.28 points

Staff: 4.89 points

Restaurant: 4.35 points

Cleanness: 4.72 points

Spa services: 4.23 points

Atmosphere of the hotel: 4.33 points

Write your opinion here

Hotel reviews


May 27, 2019

Valóban kutyabarát kényelmes szállás

Fő szempontom a szállás kiválasztásánál az volt, hogy kutyabarát legyen, ugyanakkor kényelmes. Korábban kutyával általában panziókban szálltam meg, de nagyon sokszor találkoztam kényelmetlen ággyal, szedett-vedett berendezéssel, ráadásul az árak is már sokszor közelítették a szálloda árait. Ezért most a szálloda mellett döntöttem, nem csalódtam, a kutyát valóban szívesen fogadták és kényelmes ágyban, szállodai színvonalú szobában aludtam. A szoba tiszta, rendezett volt. Amit tudnék javasolni a szállodának, az egy kutya wc kialakítása a belső udvarban. Mind a belső udvar, mind a szálloda előtti tér nagyon szépen rendezett és parkosított, ugyan nincs kitéve, hogy kutyával nem szabad rámenni, de én sajnáltam ráengedni a kutyát, még akkor is ha mindig összeszedem a terméket. Van ugyan a közelben hatalmas park, hosszabb sétára kiváló, de egy rövid esti vagy reggeli pissentéshez az messze van.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Judit! Nagyon szépen köszönjük kedves szavait! A belső udvar is az önkormányzathoz tartozik, de mindenképpen jelezni fogjuk a városvezetésének ötletét. Nagyon örülünk ha jól érezte magát, várjuk vissza Önt is és kedvencét is. Kollégáink mindig örülnek a jól nevelt négylábú vendégeinknek :) Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 3 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.40 points


May 8, 2019

Kedvesség,tisztaság!Köszö-nünk szépen mindent!

Mindennel meg voltunk elégedve!

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Nagyon örülünk, hogy elégedett volt a kapott szolgáltatásokkal! Reméljük hamarosan újra köszönthetjük vendégeink között szállodánkba! Üdvözlettel: Horváth Péter Online Sales & Marketing Manager

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Jan 27, 2017

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind reply. We are glad to hear that you liked your stay in our hotel, and found our staff helpful. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a nice day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 3 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: Not rated.
Cleanness: 4 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.00 points


Jan 19, 2017

Perfect location for business in Goedoelloe

Excellent food selection and quality and very convenient underground garage

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest! We would like to kindly thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you liked our restaurant and our services. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Sep 21, 2016

I was only 1 night, to short for evaluation.

ok

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.60 points


Sep 21, 2016

Budapesthez közel könnyen elérhető pihenés tökéletes helye.

Nagyon kellemes hely, békés barátságos, pihentető. Gödöllő helyi programjai bevonásával, nagy sétával egy hétvégére vagy hétközbeni kikapcsolódásra tökéletes.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban és meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük! Üdvözlettel: Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda csapata

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Jul 1, 2016

Erholsamer Aufenthaltsort

Sehr gutes Essen

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.80 points


Mar 7, 2016

If you are in the area, you should stay here!

The hotel was comfortable and pretty, and the location was perfect for me. The staff was so helpful, from the moment I contacted them online, all the way through my check-out -- personable, knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, It has been a pleasure to read your excellent review and I can only hope to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. I will be sharing your brilliant comment regarding our staff being friendly and always willing to help. Kind regards, Zsuzsanna Tar sales manager of Erzsébet Királyné Hotel

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.50 points


Feb 18, 2016

.

.

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.83 points


Jun 1, 2015

Köszönöm!

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 4 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.83 points
Book now

Best price guarantee

Did you find a better price in another website?

Click here