Reviews

Reviews

Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda

16 guest ratings:

4.45

88% of our guests recommend our hotel

Room: 4.19 points

Staff: 4.88 points

Restaurant: 4.4 points

Cleanness: 4.69 points

Spa services: 4.17 points

Atmosphere of the hotel: 4.31 points

Write your opinion here

Hotel reviews


Jan 27, 2017

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Nice hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff that helped when I had questions

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind reply. We are glad to hear that you liked your stay in our hotel, and found our staff helpful. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a nice day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 3 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: Not rated.
Cleanness: 4 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.00 points


Jan 19, 2017

Perfect location for business in Goedoelloe

Excellent food selection and quality and very convenient underground garage

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest! We would like to kindly thank you for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you liked our restaurant and our services. We hope to welcome you next time as well. Have a wonderful day! Best regards, Team of Queen Elizabeth Hotel

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Sep 21, 2016

I was only 1 night, to short for evaluation.

ok

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.60 points


Sep 21, 2016

Budapesthez közel könnyen elérhető pihenés tökéletes helye.

Nagyon kellemes hely, békés barátságos, pihentető. Gödöllő helyi programjai bevonásával, nagy sétával egy hétvégére vagy hétközbeni kikapcsolódásra tökéletes.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban és meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük! Üdvözlettel: Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda csapata

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Jul 1, 2016

Erholsamer Aufenthaltsort

Sehr gutes Essen

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.80 points


Mar 7, 2016

If you are in the area, you should stay here!

The hotel was comfortable and pretty, and the location was perfect for me. The staff was so helpful, from the moment I contacted them online, all the way through my check-out -- personable, knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, It has been a pleasure to read your excellent review and I can only hope to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. I will be sharing your brilliant comment regarding our staff being friendly and always willing to help. Kind regards, Zsuzsanna Tar sales manager of Erzsébet Királyné Hotel

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.50 points


Feb 18, 2016

.

.

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.83 points


Jun 1, 2015

Köszönöm!

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 4 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.83 points


May 18, 2015

Room: 4 points
Staff: 4 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.33 points


Mar 31, 2015

A személyzet figyelmessége rendkívüli. A szoba rendezett, tiszta. Az étterem rendkívül hangulatos.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban és meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük! Üdvözlettel: Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda csapata

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points
Book now

Best price guarantee

Did you find a better price in another website?

Click here