Reviews

Reviews

Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda

42 guest ratings:

4.66

95% of our guests recommend our hotel

Room: 4.6 points

Staff: 4.88 points

Restaurant: 4.6 points

Cleanness: 4.81 points

Spa services: 4.45 points

Atmosphere of the hotel: 4.6 points

Write your opinion here

Hotel reviews


Jul 1, 2016

Erholsamer Aufenthaltsort

Sehr gutes Essen

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: Not rated.
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.80 points


Mar 7, 2016

If you are in the area, you should stay here!

The hotel was comfortable and pretty, and the location was perfect for me. The staff was so helpful, from the moment I contacted them online, all the way through my check-out -- personable, knowledgeable, patient and helpful.

Respond of the hotel:
Dear Guest, It has been a pleasure to read your excellent review and I can only hope to personally welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. I will be sharing your brilliant comment regarding our staff being friendly and always willing to help. Kind regards, Zsuzsanna Tar sales manager of Erzsébet Királyné Hotel

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.50 points


Feb 18, 2016

.

.

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.83 points


Jun 1, 2015

Köszönöm!

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 4 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
4.83 points


May 18, 2015

Room: 4 points
Staff: 4 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.33 points


Mar 31, 2015

A személyzet figyelmessége rendkívüli. A szoba rendezett, tiszta. Az étterem rendkívül hangulatos.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban és meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük! Üdvözlettel: Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda csapata

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Mar 20, 2015

Room: 4 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 3 points
Spa services: 4 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.17 points


Mar 9, 2015

Tiszta, rendezett szoba, finom bőséges vacsora, reggeli

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Örülünk, hogy jól érezte magát szállodánkban és meg volt elégedve szolgáltatásainkkal. Reméljük, hogy hamarosan ismét vendégünkként üdvözölhetjük! Üdvözlettel: Erzsébet Királyné Szálloda csapata

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 5 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 5 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 5 points


All reviews:
5.00 points


Jan 5, 2015

A vacsora több mint másfél órás kiszolgálása ,lassú ,minősége, ja és elfelejtettek savanyúságot hozni, a szobában a közös ajtónál nagy volt az áthallás(horkolás) a szomszéd szobából,a wellnessben a víz és a szauna hideg volt.a mélygarázsban nem volt hely a személykocsinak.A többi rendben volt.

Respond of the hotel:
Kedves Vendégünk! Köszönjük, hogy megosztotta velünk észrevételeit, amellyel hozzájárul szolgáltatásaink színvonalának emeléséhez. Relaxációs Szigetünket év elején nyitottuk meg és a jacuzziban vendégeink visszajelzései alapján alakítottuk a hőfokot. A jelzett problémáknak utánajárunk.

Room: 2 points
Staff: 4 points
Restaurant: 3 points
Cleanness: 3 points
Spa services: 1 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 3 points


All reviews:
2.67 points


Nov 28, 2014

27.11.14 reggelire csak 8-10-es asztalok álltak rendelkezésre. Egy pár 2-4-es asztalok célszerűek lettek volna azok vendégek részére, amelyek nem a csoporthoz/rendezvényhez tartoztak.

Room: 5 points
Staff: 5 points
Restaurant: 4 points
Cleanness: 5 points
Spa services: 4 points
Atmosphere of the hotel: 4 points


All reviews:
4.50 points
Book now
Important Changes
From 1st September 2021 all of our guests (regardless to their age) must present and hand over their ID cards or passports for document scanning at the time of check-in to our hotels due to modification of the Act no. CLVI/2016. of Hungary.

Best price guarantee

Did you find a better price in another website?

Click here